viagra uk paypal https://pacificainexile.org/students/how-to-write-a-self-analysis-essay/10/ liberty university essay follow url programmer resume doc buy viagra without prescription in milwaukee job analysis paper follow site qui peut prescrire du viagra valtrex reviews https://medpsychmd.com/nurse/cheapest-amoxicillin-online-for-humans/63/ how many years do you enter on a resume websites that write papers for you https://harvestinghappiness.com/drug/best-online-viagra/66/ sex pil viagra https://www.sojournercenter.org/finals/causes-topics-essay/85/ essays on beloved get link http://go.culinaryinstitute.edu/kindle-paperwhite-new-york-times/ how to write an art history paper architecture source url i take viagra paper writing services in memphis tn click here research projects ideas for kids source compare contrast paper topics division classification essay cialis generico monterrey enter site female viagra to be released cover letter followup phone call The Head Start’s Transportation Department will ensure that accident and incident reports are made within a timely manner. this will include informing the families of children riding on the bus as well as childcare providers or receivers, as appropriate.
- According to Oregon Administration Rules (OAR) 881.720 and 581-53-015(7), drivers shall report to their employer(s) within 10 days any conviction for driving or criminal offenses as specified in OAR 581-053-0006(8) or any involvement in an accident as defined in OAR 581-053-0006(8)(i).
- The 10 day time limit only refers to accidents or convictions in vehicles other than a pupil transporting vehicle.
- All drivers are flagged by the Department of Motor Vehicles and the Transportation Manager is notified of any conviction.
- Failure to report could result in disciplinary action up to and/or including suspension.
- All accidents involving Head Start of Lane County pupil transporting vehicles shall be reported immediately.
- If necessary call 911 first, and then call the Transportation Manager. Otherwise, contact the Transportation Manager immediately.
- If unable to reach Transportation Manager, contact Administrative Manager or Program Director or Executive Director.
- Failure to report immediately could result in disciplinary action up to and/or including suspension.
- Complete written reports of accidents involving the pupil transporting vehicle to the Oregon Department of Education. Reports shall be mailed within 72 hours of the accident. Drivers shall use forms provided or approved by the Oregon Department of Education. An accident is defined as an occurrence which results in any of the following:
- An injury requiring medical or dental treatment;
- Any damage to property other than the pupil transporting vehicle;
- Damage to the pupil transporting vehicle in excess of $500.;
- Make other reports as required by the local district, the Oregon Department of Education and the Motor Vehicles Division.
- The Transportation Manager will contact personnel at the site with basic information (status of passengers, any estimated time delay, location, etc.)
- Site personnel will immediately contact a family member of each child.
- If the accident occurred when the child was on the way to Head Start, the parent/guardian will be informed of the estimated time of arrival. If the parent/guardian chooses, s/he can come to get the child.
- If the accident occurred when the child was on the way from Head Start, the parent/guardian will be informed of the estimated delay in arrival to the bus stop. If the person receiving the child is other than the parent/guardian, they will also be notified.
- All persons contacted will be reminded that the policy do not allow children to be picked up from the site of the accident. If a child has been injured, the parent/guardian will be informed of the receiving hospital.
- Within 72 hours, site personnel will send appropriate information home in a note to the family of each child on the bus.
- Any questions or concerns will be forwarded to the Transportation Manager and the Regional Manager.
This was approved by Policy Council on December 10, 2002. March 14, 2001
Updated July 2010.
© 1995-2010. Head Start of Lane County. All rights reserved.